Park & Recreation Suppliers

ABC Playgrounds
ARPA Gold Membership
Rob Schmidt
501-455-3342
Rob.abcplay@yahoo.com
www.kompan.com
Advanced Exercise Equipment
Will Davis
479-970-3123
wdavis@advancedexercise.com
Agra Turf
Rod Fisher
501-230-7303
agrarod@yahoo.com
American Ramp Company
John Hunter
800-949-2024
sales@americanrampcompany.com
americanrampcompany.com
Arkansas Aquatics
Bob Moore
479-806-4816
dverkamp@bpsar.com
Arkoma Playgrounds & Supply
ARPA Gold Membership
Becky Thompson-Babb
479-443-0066
becky@arkoma.net
arkomaplaygrounds.com
Bad Boy Mowers
ARPA Gold Membership
Mike Mitchell
870-698-0090
Mike.mitchell@badboymowers.com
www.badboymowers.com
Blue Water Pools
Phil Helms
501-812-0011
phil.helms@bluewater-pools.com
bluewater-pools.com
Briggs & Stratton
Mike Threadgill
501-366-2770
threadgill.michael@basco.com
BSN Sports
Sara Varn
972-406-3413
svarn@bsnsports.com
www.bsnsports.com
Carrothers Construction
Cherie Wordern
913-294-2361
wordenc@carrothersconstruction.com
CEI Engineering Associates, Inc.
ARPA Gold Membership

Erin Rushing
479-273-9472
erushing@ceieng.com
www.ceieng.com
Crafton Tull
ARPA Gold Membership
Dave Roberts
501-664-3245
dave.roberts@craftontull.com
craftontull.com
Cunningham Recreation
ARPA Gold Membership
Dean Byrd
800-438-2780
dean@cunninghamassoc.com
www.cunninghamassoc.com
Curtis H. Stout, Inc.
Linda Spears
501-374-6694
lmspears@chstout.com
www.chstout.com
Daktronics
Johnny White
501-804-1711
john.white@daktronics.com
daktronics.com
Davis Playgrounds, Inc.
ARPA Gold Membership
Wayne Davis
501-851-0756
wyndavis@sbcglobal.net
Dixie Softball, Inc.
ARPA Gold Membership
Obie Evans
205-785-2255
obiedsi@aol.com
www.Dixie.org
ETC Engineers & Architects, Inc.
Perry Carr
501-375-1786
perryc@etcengineersinc.com
etcengineersinc.com
Ewing Irrigation Products, Inc.
Jeremy Kyle
479-271-9532
jkyle@ewing1.com
www.ewing1.com
Fitness Resource Group
Kevin Stubbs
816-912-2416
tara@fitnessrgi.com
fitnessrgi.com
G.C. Brown & Associates
George Brown
501-843-6710
brown6710@aol.com
Get Lit, LLC
Summer Hill
479-966-5483
shull@getlitdecor.com
Grasshopper
ARPA Gold Membership
Conference Sponsor

Ted Brown
620-345-8621
tbrown@grasshoppermower.com
grasshoppermower.com
Heartland Park and Recreation
Rusty Peoples
903-297-6624
rusty@heartlandplay.com
heartlandplay.com
Hunter-Knepshield of Texas, Inc.
Ed Knepshield
800-451-4138
hktexas@flash.net
hkparkandplay.com
Hustler Turf Equipment
ARPA Gold Membership
Conference Sponsor

Jason Eason
501-889-8305
Jason.eason@excelii.com
hustlerturf.com
Jacobs
Sally Horsey
501-954-2947
sally.horsey@jacobs.com
Jerry Pate Turf & Irrigation
Ron McCarty
800-700-7001
rmccarty@jerrypate.com
www.jerrypate.com
Kyle Recreation, Inc.
ARPA Gold Membership
Kim Kyle
501-227-6125
kylerec@sbcglobal.net
kylerecreation.com
Ladd’s Golf-Turf-Utility
Layton Scott
901-324-8801
lscott@bobladd.com
LandPlan Consultants, Inc.
Michael Harmon
918-746-1308
m.harmon@lpci.com
www.lpci.com
Larkin Aquatics
ARPA Gold Membership
Andy Smith
816-361-0440
andy.smith@lra-inc.com
larkinaquatics.com
Legends Sports Photography
Mickey Barksdale
501-831-0296
legendsar@comcast.net
www.legendsar.com
McCourt Manufacturing
ARPA Gold Membership

Corey Montgomery
800-333-2687
info@mccourtmfg.com
www.mccourtmfg.com
Mesa Landscape Architects
Mark Robertson
501-372-6092
mesa@measinc.net
Miracle Equipment Company
Brian Ash
800-933-6484
brian@ashrecreation.com
Most Dependable Fountain
Vince McGrory
901-867-0039
vince@mostdependable.com
www.mostdependable.com
Musco Sports Lighting
ARPA Gold Membership
Conference Sponsor
Jeremy Lemons
501-778-8882
jeremy.lemons@musco.com
musco.com
National Playground Compliance Group
Darwin Blanchard
515-989-0829
Darwin@playgroundcompliance.com
www.npcg.typepad.com
Pennington Seed
ARPA Gold Membership
Amy Mathews
479-466-4983
amathews@penningtonseed.com
www.penningtonseed.com
Performance Surfaces
Ryan McCaslin
405-463-0505
mccaslin@performancesurfaces.com
www.performancesurfaces.com
Power Play, LLC.
ARPA Gold Membership
Craig Hamelin
918-728-9978
chamelin@cox.net
www.power-play.net
Rainey Electronics
Jerry Larsson
501-821-4700
jlarsson@raineyelectronics.com
raineyelectronics.com
Rainout Line
Ron King
816-797-2067
ron@rainoutline.com
www.rainoutline.com
RJR Enterprises, Inc.
Ron Brown
479-621-3939
ronbrown@nwarjr.com
www.rjrplay.com
R.J. Thomas Manufacturing
Bob Simonsen
800-762-5002
pilotrock@rjthomas.com
Score American Soccer
Anne Hernandez
800-626-7774
anne@scoresports.com
Sol, Inc.
ARPA Gold Membership
Barry Wallace
772-286-9461
barry.wallace@solarlighting.com
www.solarlighting.com
Techline Sports Lighting
ARPA Gold Membership
Mike Helton
800-500-3161
mike.helton@sportslighting.com
sportlighting.com
The Belford Group
Angela Belford
479-443-9945
angela@thebelfordgroup.com
thebelfordgroup.com
The PlayWell Group, Inc.
ARPA Gold Membership
Jeff Popenoe
501-625-7529
jeff@playwellgroup.com
playwellgroup.com
Warner’s Athletic Construction
Joseph Baron
615-459-6993
joe@warnersathletic.com
www.warnersathletic.com
Water Odyssey
Guy Woodland
405-410-7529
guywood@aol.com
www.waterodyssey.com

Want to see your ad here? Fill out the form!